Irene Reither Elementary

School Hours 9:00-3:30  Office Phone  360-398-2111
 
 

Irene Reither Elementary Staff

 

Irene Reither Elementary
954 E Hemmi  Road

Everson, WA 98247
Phone: 360-398-2111
Fax: 360-398-8340
 

 

Administration
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Patti Fouts
Principal
360-318-2480
Adrienne Somera
Assistant Principal
360-318-2481
Kevin HersomAssistant Principal360-318-2487khersom@meridian.wednet.edu
Connie BennumAdministrative Assistant360-318-2482cbennum@meridian.wednet.edu
Debi JohnsonAdministrative Assistant360-318-2484djohnson@meridian.wednet.edu
Melissa HaugenAttendance Secretary360-318-2483mhaugen@meridian.wednet.edu
Support ServicesPositionPhoneE-Mail
Cheryl DennisDistrict Nurse360-318-2176cdennis@meridian.wednet.edu
Jenny KnutsonHealth Room Attendant jknutson@meridian.wednet.edu
Stori RobertsonCounselor 360-318-2476sroberts@meridian.wednet.edu
Molly McKayFamily Resource Coordinator360-318-2486mmckay@meridian.wednet.edu
Kindergarten
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Emily BrulandTeacher360-318-2413ebruland@meridian.wednet.edu

Natalie Eining

Teacher
360-318-2411

neining@meridian.wednet.edu

Valerie Pennylegion

Teacher

360-318-2410

vpennylegion@meridian.wednet.edu

Jessica Williams

Teacher

360-318-2414

jwilliams@meridian.wednet.edu

Chelsea NielsenK/Early Entry TeacherTBDcnielsen@meridian.wednet.edu
First Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail

Lisa Goering

Teacher

360-318-2407

lgoering@meridian.wednet.edu

Lauren Kayda

Teacher

360-318-2405

lkayda@meridian.wednet.edu

Holly LiTeacher360-318-2402hbrainard@meridian.wednet.edu

Rachel Reijm

Teacher
360-318-2403

Trent Vandyken

Teacher

360-318-2404

tvandyken@meridian.wednet.edu

Second Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail

KC Rhodes

Teacher

360-318-2434

krhodes@meridian.wednet.edu

Kathy Otten

Teacher

360-318-2435

kotten@meridian.wednet.edu

Scarlett Ballard

Teacher

360-318-2433

sballard@meridian.wednet.edu

Becky Pederson

Teacher

360-318-2431

rpederso@meridian.wednet.edu

Jill HammackTeacher360-318-2432jhammack@meridian.wednet.edu
Third Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Madison AckleyTeacher360-318-2423mackley@meridian.wednet.edu
Glenn DePeraltaTeacher360-318-2425gdeperal@meridian.wednet.edu
Kirk RensinkTeacher360-318-2426krensink@meridian.wednet.edu
Liz ManzTeacher360-318-2424eskoczenski@meridian.wednet.edu
Sarah UpdikeTeacher360-318-2422supdike@meridian.wednet.edu
Fourth Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Emma BinderupTeacher360-318-2445ebinderup@meridian.wednet.edu
Lisa Buckley
Teacher
360-318-2443

Elizabeth Needham

Teacher
360-318-2442
Caitlin SanaTeacher360-318-2441mdoherty@meridian.wednet.edu

Hallie Whitsell

Teacher
360-318-2444
Fifth Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Heather BerkompasTeacher360-318-2449hrexroat@meridian.wednet.edu
BeaJay FellersTeacher360-318-2446bfellers@meridian.wednet.edu
Shalaney HawleyTeacher360-318-2450shawley@meridian.wednet.edu
Caleb Martin
Teacher
360-318-2447
Chris Olsen
Teacher
360-318-2448
Specialists
PositionPhoneE-mail
Billy BalasLife Skills360-319-2406bbalas@meridian.wednet.edu

Matt Beck

PE Teacher

360-318-2475

mbeck@meridian.wednet.edu

Debbi Britt

Librarian

360-318-2479

dbritt@meridian.wednet.edu

Michelle Brooks

Special Education Teacher Grades K-1

360-318-2401mbrooks@meridian.wednet.edu
Jenni BrownCompuer Teacher - M. W, F360-318-2406jbrown@meriidian.wednet.edu
Darla HostutlerSchool Psychologist dhostutl@meridian.wednet.edu

Catherine Hull

Speech and Language Therapist360-318-2460chullgre@meridian.wednet.edu
Anne PostLAP Reading360-318-2409apost@meridian.wednet.edu
Dori LukesLibrarian360-318-2479dlukes@meridian.wednet.edu
Janene MartinezStudent Services Coodinator/Behavior Support Specialist360-318-2469jdejong@meridian.wednet.edu

Kristy McKay

Speech and Language Therapist - Pre-School360-318-2512kmckay@meridian.wednet.edu
Kae MoePE Teacher360-318-2427kmoe@meridian.wednet.edu

Karen Nielsen

Special Education Teacher Grades 2-3 

360-318-2429knielsen@meridian.wednet.edu

TBD

Occupational Therapist

360-318-2461

TBD

Rosalind SchumannHighly Capable ProgramTBDrschumann@meridian.wednet.edu
Teresa SilvesComputer Teacher - T, TH360-318-2436tsilves@meridian.wednet.edu
Stacy SjolundMusic Teacher360-318-2416ssjolund@meridian.wednet.edu
Patty VandykeEL Teacher360-318-2430pvandyke@meridian.wednet.edu

Kelly Williams

LAP Math

360-318-2427

kwilliam@meridian.wednet.edu

Melissa Whitten

Special Education Pre-School Teacher

360-318-2512

mwhitten@meridian.wednet.edu

Custodians
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Debra ColemanNight Custodian360-318-2477dcoleman@meridian.wednet.edu

Rick Hecock

Night Custodian

360-318-2477

rhecock@meridian.wednet.edu

John Picht

Day Custodian

360-318-2477

jpicht@meridian.wednet.edu

Gary VanIeperen

Mid-Day Custodian

360-318-2477

gvaniepe@meridian.wednet.edu
ParaeducatorPositionPhoneE-mail
Tara BowlerStudent Specific tbowler@meridian.wednet.edu
Lynn BuysResource Room360-318-2401lbuys@meridian.wednet.edu
Lynnette DelamareLAP Reading360-318-2409ldelamar@meridian.wednet.edu
Leslie DriedigerLifeskills360-318-2406ldriediger@meridian.wednet.edu
Erica KulmAssessment Specialist360-318-2466ekulm@meridian.wednet.edu
Jenn KurzLifeskills360-318-2406jkurz@meridian.wednet.edu
Galina LintzLAP Math360-318-2427glintz@meridian.wednet.edu
Kerry MercerStudent Specific kmercer@meridian.wednet.edu
Debbie NeffBehavior Support360-398-2111dneff@meridian.wednet.edu
Joann PaetkauPre-School360-318-2512jtippery@meridian.wednet.edu
Abbi RauthenbergStudent Specific arauthenberg@meridian.wednet.edu
Angie RichardsonStudent Specific arichard@meridian.wednet.edu
Jennifer RommelLAP Reading360-318-2409jrommel@meridian.wednet.edu
Lori RoutheSchool Wide Title360-318-2427lrouthe@meridian.wednet.edu
Lindsey SimmonsSchool Wide Title360-318-2427lsimmons@meridian.wednet.edu
Elvira TrautmanPre-School360-318-2512etrautma@meridian.wednet.edu
Mary Beth VanDykeLAP Reading360-318-2409mbvandyk@meridian.wednet.edu
Jodi ZanderPre-School360-318-2512jzander@meridian.wednet.edu
Student MonitorsPositionPhoneE-mail
Angie BrooksLunch and Recess360-318-2400abrooks@meridian.wednet.edu
Shaylnn LamphierLunch and Recess360-318-2400slamphier@meridian.wednet.edu
Richelle UrieLunch and Recess360-318-2400rurie@meridian.wednet.edu
Kitchen StaffPositionPhoneE-mail
Renee FoxFood Preparer and Server360-318-2478rfox@meridian.wednet.edu
Lisa SwansonFood Preparer and Server360-318-2478lswanson@meridian.wednet.edu
Judy KihmFood Preparer and Server360-318-2478jkihm@meridian.wednet.edu