Irene Reither Elementary

School Hours 9:00-3:30  Office Phone  360-398-2111

Irene Reither Elementary Staff

 

Irene Reither Elementary
954 E Hemmi  Road

Everson, WA 98247
Phone: 360-398-2111
Fax: 360-398-8340
 

 

Administration
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Patti Fouts
Principal
360-318-2480
Adrienne Somera
Assistant Principal
360-318-2481
Kevin HersomAssistant Principal360-318-2487khersom@meridian.wednet.edu
Connie BennumAdministrative Assistant360-318-2482cbennum@meridian.wednet.edu
Debi JohnsonAdministrative Assistant360-318-2484djohnson@meridian.wednet.edu
Melissa HaugenAttendance Secretary360-318-2483mhaugen@meridian.wednet.edu
Support ServicesPositionPhoneE-Mail
Stacy KingSchool Nurse360-318-2176sking@meridian.wednet.edu
Cheryl DennisDistrict Nurse360-318-2333cdennis@meridian.wednet.edu
Stori RobertsonCounselor - Wednesday afternoon, Thursday, Friday360-318-2476sroberts@meridian.wednet.edu
Sarah Point-MooreCounselor - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday morning360-318-2476 
Sheree JohnstonFamily Resource Coordinator360-318-2486sjohnsto@meridian.wednet.edu
Kindergarten
Position
Phone
E-Mail

Vanessa Gunderson

Teacher

360-318-2502

vgunders@meridian.wednet.edu

Natalie Eining

Teacher
360-318-2411

neining@meridian.wednet.edu

Sarah Macleod

Teacher

360-318-2412

smacleod@meridian.wednet.edu

Valerie Pennylegion

Teacher

360-318-2501

vpennylegion@meridian.wednet.edu

Breah Yetter

Teacher

360-318-2413

byetter@meridian.wednet.edu

First Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Brainard, HollyTeacher360-318-2405hbrainard@meridian.wednet.edu

Lisa Goering

Teacher

360-318-2407

lgoering@meridian.wednet.edu

Patti Moreno

Teacher

360-318-2402

pmoreno@meridian.wednet.edu

Rachel Reijm

Teacher
360-318-2403

Trent Vandyken

Teacher

360-318-2404

tvandyken@meridian.wednet.edu

Second Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail

KC Rhodes

Teacher

360-318-2414

krhodes@meridian.wednet.edu

Kathy Otten

Teacher

360-318-2435

kotten@meridian.wednet.edu

Scarlett Ballard

Teacher

360-318-2409

sballard@meridian.wednet.edu

Becky Pederson

Teacher

360-318-2415

rpederso@meridian.wednet.edu

Third Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Glenn DePeraltaTeacher360-318-2425gdeperal@meridian.wednet.edu
Kirk RensinkTeacher360-318-2427krensink@meridian.wednet.edu
Anne Post
Teacher
360-318-2424
Sarah UpdikeTeacher360-318-2436supdike@meridian.wednet.edu
Liz Skoczenski
Teacher
360-318-2423
eskoczenski@meridian.wednet.edu
Fourth Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Anne PostTeacher360-318-2424apost@meridian.wednet.edu
Kelly Williams
Teacher
360-318-2422

Adam Shaffer

Teacher
360-318-2432

Hallie Whitsell

Teacher
360-318-2429

Elizabeth Needham

Teacher

360-318-2421

esanchez@meridian.wednet.edu

Fifth Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Caleb Martin
Teacher
360-318-2431
BeaJay FellersTeacher360-318-2433bfellers@meridian.wednet.edu
Chris Olsen
Teacher
360-318-2426
Heather Rexroat
Teacher
360-318-2434
Specialists
PositionPhoneE-mail

Cathy Arnold

PE Teacher

360-318-2475

carnold@meridian.wednet.edu

Matt Beck

PE Teacher

360-318-2475

mbeck@meridian.wednet.edu

Debbi Britt

Librarian

360-318-2479

dbritt@meridian.wednet.edu

Michelle Brooks

Special Education Teacher Grades K-2

360-318-2401mbrooks@meridian.wednet.edu
Janene DeJongStudent Services Coodinator/Behavior Support Specialist360-318-2469jdejong@meridian.wednet.edu
Mitch DeGraceMusic Teacher360-318-2416mdegrace@meridian.wednet.edu

Katy Hicks

Lifeskills Teacher

360-318-2406

chicks@meridian.wednet.edu

Darla HostutlerSchool Psychologist360-318-2461dhostutl@meridian.wedet.edu

Catherine Hull

Speech and Language Therapist360-318-2460chullgre@meridian.wednet.edu
Shalaney HawleySchoolwide Title 1 Teacher and Coordinator360-318-2467shawley@meridian.wednet.edu
Dori LukesLibrarian360-318-2479dlukes@meridian.wednet.edu

Kristy McKay

Speech and Language Therapist - Pre-School360-318-2512kmckay@meridian.wednet.edu
Kae MoePE Teacher and Schoolwide Title Teacher360-318-2475kmoe@meridian.wednet.edu

Karen Nielsen

Special Education Teacher Grades 3-5 

360-318-2401knielsen@meridian.wednet.edu

Vanda Russell

Occupational Therapist

360-318-2463

vrussell@meridian.wednet.edu

Teresa SilvesComputer Teacher360-318-2509tsilves@meridian.wednet.edu
Stacy SjolundMusic Teacher360-318-2416ssjolund@meridian.wednet.edu
Patty VandykeEL Teacher360-318-2459pvandyke@meridian.wednet.edu

Sally VanZee

LAP Program Teacher and Coordinator

360-318-2550

svanzee@meridian.wednet.edu

Karla WagterComputer Teacher360-318-2479kjohnson@meridian.wednet.edu

Melissa Whitten

Special Education Pre-School Teacher

360-318-2512

mwhitten@meridian.wednet.edu

Custodians
Position
Phone
E-Mail

Rick Hecock

Mid-Day Custodian

360-318-2477

rhecock@meridian.wednet.edu

John Picht

Day Custodian

360-318-2477

jpicht@meridian.wednet.edu

Dawn Hubbard

Night Custodian

360-318-2477

dhubbard@meridian.wednet.edu

Sharon HillmerNight Custodian360-318-2477shillmer@meridian.wednet.edu
ParaeducatorPositionPhoneE-mail
Lynn BuysResource Room360-318-2401lbuys@meridian.wednet.edu
Carla DaytonResource Room360-318-2401cdayton@meridian.wednet.edu
Lynnette DelamareLAP360-318-2550ldelamar@meridian.wednet.edu
Leslie DriedigerLifeskills360-318-2406ldriediger@meridian.wednet.edu
Galina LintzSchoolwide Title glintz@meridian.wednet.edu
 Schoolwide Title  
Debbie NeffPE360-398-2111dneff@meridian.wednet.edu
Jenny RobinsonLifeskills360-318-2406jrobinso@meridian.wednet.edu
Jennifer RommelLAP360-318-2550jrommel@meridian.wednet.edu
Lori RoutheSchoolwide Title lrouthe@meridian.wednet.edu
Kristen SaurPre-School360-318-2512ksaur@meridian.wednet.edu
Mary Ellen ThygesenResource Room360-318-2401mthygese@meridian.wednet.edu
Elvira TrautmanPre-School360-318-2512etrautma@meridian.wednet.edu
Mary Beth VanDykeLAP360-318-2550mbvandyk@meridian.wednet.edu
Jodi ZanderPre-School360-318-2512jzander@meridian.wednet.edu
Student MonitorsPositionPhoneE-mail
Heidi CantuLunch and Recess360-318-2400hcantu@meridian.wednet.edu
Judy KihmLunch, Recess, and Bus Driver360-318-2400jkihm@meridian.wednet.edu
Erica KlineLunch and Recess360-318-2400ekline@meridian.wednet.edu
Kerry MercerLunch and Recess360-318-2400kmercer@meridian.wednet.edu
Angie RichardsonLunch and Recess360-318-2400arichard@meridian.wednet.edu
Megan StreubelLunch and Recess360-318-2400mstreubel@meridian.wednet.edu
Kitchen StaffPositionPhoneE-mail
Renee FoxFood Preparer and Server360-318-2478rfox@meridian.wednet.edu
Lisa SwansonAssistant Food Preparer and Servier360-318-2478lswanson@meridian.wednet.edu