Winter Break 

December 18 - January 1

School Resumes January 2, 2018

Irene Reither Elementary

School Hours 9:00-3:30  Office Phone  360-398-2111
 
 

Irene Reither Elementary Staff

 

Irene Reither Elementary
954 E Hemmi  Road

Everson, WA 98247
Phone: 360-398-2111
Fax: 360-398-8340
 

 

Administration
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Patti Fouts
Principal
360-318-2480
Adrienne Somera
Assistant Principal
360-318-2481
Kevin HersomAssistant Principal360-318-2487khersom@meridian.wednet.edu
Connie BennumAdministrative Assistant360-318-2482cbennum@meridian.wednet.edu
Debi JohnsonAdministrative Assistant360-318-2484djohnson@meridian.wednet.edu
Melissa HaugenAttendance Secretary360-318-2483mhaugen@meridian.wednet.edu
Support ServicesPositionPhoneE-Mail
Cheryl DennisDistrict Nurse360-318-2176cdennis@meridian.wednet.edu
Jenny KnutsonHealth Room Attendant jknutson@meridian.wednet.edu
Stori RobertsonCounselor 360-318-2476sroberts@meridian.wednet.edu
Sheree JohnstonFamily Resource Coordinator360-318-2486sjohnsto@meridian.wednet.edu
Kindergarten
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Emily BrulandTeacher360-318-2413ebruland@meridian.wednet.edu

Vanessa Gunderson

Teacher

360-318-2414

vgunders@meridian.wednet.edu

Natalie Eining

Teacher
360-318-2411

neining@meridian.wednet.edu

Sarah Macleod

Teacher

360-318-2412

smacleod@meridian.wednet.edu

Valerie Pennylegion

Teacher

360-318-2410

vpennylegion@meridian.wednet.edu

Linda Robbin

Teacher

360-318-2414

lrobbin@meridian.wednet.edu

First Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Brainard, HollyTeacher360-318-2402hbrainard@meridian.wednet.edu

Lisa Goering

Teacher

360-318-2407

lgoering@meridian.wednet.edu

Lauren Kayda

Teacher

360-318-2405

lkayda@meridian.wednet.edu

Rachel Reijm

Teacher
360-318-2403

Trent Vandyken

Teacher

360-318-2404

tvandyken@meridian.wednet.edu

Madison AckleyTeacher360-318-2403mackley@meridian.wednet.edu
Second Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail

KC Rhodes

Teacher

360-318-2434

krhodes@meridian.wednet.edu

Kathy Otten

Teacher

360-318-2435

kotten@meridian.wednet.edu

Scarlett Ballard

Teacher

360-318-2433

sballard@meridian.wednet.edu

Becky Pederson

Teacher

360-318-2431

rpederso@meridian.wednet.edu

Jill HammackTeacher360-318-2432jhammack@meridian.wednet.edu
Third Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Glenn DePeraltaTeacher360-318-2425gdeperal@meridian.wednet.edu
Kirk RensinkTeacher360-318-2426krensink@meridian.wednet.edu
Sarah UpdikeTeacher360-318-2422supdike@meridian.wednet.edu
Liz Skoczenski
Teacher
360-318-2424
eskoczenski@meridian.wednet.edu
Fourth Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Emma BinderupTeacher360-318-2445ebinderup@meridian.wednet.edu
Lisa Buckley
Teacher
360-318-2443

Adam Shaffer

Teacher
360-318-2441

Hallie Whitsell

Teacher
360-318-2444

Elizabeth Needham

Teacher

360-318-2442

eneedham@meridian.wednet.edu

Fifth Grade
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Caleb Martin
Teacher
360-318-2447
BeaJay FellersTeacher360-318-2446bfellers@meridian.wednet.edu
Shalaney HawleyTeacher360-318-2450shawley@meridian.wednet.edu
Chris Olsen
Teacher
360-318-2448
Heather Rexroat
Teacher
360-318-2449
Specialists
PositionPhoneE-mail

Cathy Arnold

PE Teacher

360-318-2475

carnold@meridian.wednet.edu

Matt Beck

PE Teacher

360-318-2475

mbeck@meridian.wednet.edu

Debbi Britt

Librarian

360-318-2479

dbritt@meridian.wednet.edu

Michelle Brooks

Special Education Teacher Grades K-1

360-318-2401mbrooks@meridian.wednet.edu
Janene DeJongStudent Services Coodinator/Behavior Support Specialist360-318-2469jdejong@meridian.wednet.edu
Katy HicksLifeskills Teacher360-318-2406chicks@meridian.wednet.edu
Darla HostutlerSchool Psychologist dhostutl@meridian.wednet.edu

Catherine Hull

Speech and Language Therapist360-318-2460chullgre@meridian.wednet.edu
Annie KeeganSchool Psychologist akeegan@meridian.wednet.edu
Anne PostLAP Reading360-318-2409apost@meridian.wednet.edu
Dori LukesLibrarian360-318-2479dlukes@meridian.wednet.edu

Kristy McKay

Speech and Language Therapist - Pre-School360-318-2512kmckay@meridian.wednet.edu
Kae MoeLAP Math Teacher360-318-2427kmoe@meridian.wednet.edu

Karen Nielsen

Special Education Teacher Grades 2-3 

360-318-2429knielsen@meridian.wednet.edu

Vanda Russell

Occupational Therapist

360-318-2461

vrussell@meridian.wednet.edu

Teresa SilvesComputer Teacher360-318-2436tsilves@meridian.wednet.edu
Stacy SjolundMusic Teacher360-318-2416ssjolund@meridian.wednet.edu
Patty VandykeEL Teacher360-318-2430pvandyke@meridian.wednet.edu

Kelly Williams

LAP Math

360-318-2427

kwilliam@meridian.wednet.edu

 Computer Teacher360-318-2436 

Melissa Whitten

Special Education Pre-School Teacher

360-318-2512

mwhitten@meridian.wednet.edu

Custodians
Position
Phone
E-Mail

Rick Hecock

Night Custodian

360-318-2477

rhecock@meridian.wednet.edu

John Picht

Day Custodian

360-318-2477

jpicht@meridian.wednet.edu

Gary VanIeperen

Mid-Day Custodian

360-318-2477

gvaniepe@meridian.wednet.edu
    
ParaeducatorPositionPhoneE-mail
Lynn BuysResource Room360-318-2401lbuys@meridian.wednet.edu
Lynnette DelamareLAP Reading360-318-2409ldelamar@meridian.wednet.edu
Leslie DriedigerLifeskills360-318-2406ldriediger@meridian.wednet.edu
Galina LintzLAP Math360-318-2427glintz@meridian.wednet.edu
Debbie NeffBehavior Support360-398-2111dneff@meridian.wednet.edu
Jenn KurzLifeskills360-318-2406jkurz@meridian.wednet.edu
Jennifer RommelLAP Reading360-318-2409jrommel@meridian.wednet.edu
Lori RoutheLAP Math360-318-2427lrouthe@meridian.wednet.edu
 Pre-School360-318-2512 
Elvira TrautmanPre-School360-318-2512etrautma@meridian.wednet.edu
Mary Beth VanDykeLAP Reading360-318-2409mbvandyk@meridian.wednet.edu
Jodi ZanderPre-School360-318-2512jzander@meridian.wednet.edu
Student MonitorsPositionPhoneE-mail
Angie BrooksLunch and Recess360-318-2400abrooks@meridian.wednet.edu
Lacey HellerLunch and Recess360-318-2400lheller@meridian.wednet.edu
Kerry MercerLunch and Recess360-318-2400kmercer@meridian.wednet.edu
Angie RichardsonLunch and Recess360-318-2400arichard@meridian.wednet.edu
Jessica SimmonsLunch and Recess360-318-2400jsimmons@meridian.wednet.edu
Richelle UrieLunch and Recess360-318-2400rurie@meridian.wednet.edu
Kitchen StaffPositionPhoneE-mail
Renee FoxFood Preparer and Server360-318-2478rfox@meridian.wednet.edu
Lisa SwansonFood Preparer and Server360-318-2478lswanson@meridian.wednet.edu
Judy KihmFood Preparer and Server360-318-2478jkihm@meridian.wednet.edu